Ramsey Amin, DDS Reviews and Patient Ratings

Google, Yelp and other review sites are great.  But, sometimes they do not show all reviews, because they keep changing the way reviews and patient ratings are posted on the internet. Nowadays, most patients search the internet for an implant dentist or medical doctor.

Below are, un-edited reviews from my patients if you want to learn about me.  I have really been privileged to have cared for all of you…Thank you!!!!!!  

If you would like to write a review, please follow the links to google, yelp or my Facebook page.  Thank you!   Video testimonial reviews can be found by clicking this link.

"You know I have heard in different surveys that people hate to go to the dentist but I have to dispute that – I LOVE MY DENTIST!!!! AND the girls in the office AND the ones that work with the dentist. They are the easiest to communicate with and tell you all about whatever – the bill, what to do after your prcedure, etc. fully. You can be sure of that. Dr. Amin is the best dentist in the whole world. Thank you for being my dentist and giving me such excellent care."
(5 stars)
by Sandy Caplan (July 29, 2011)
"This office is the best. If I could send everyone I know there I would. When people in the movies or on TV have bad teeth or people we run into , my husband and I look at each other and say ""they need Dr. Amin"" I have a list of celebrities I would like to contact asap!!!!!!!!! I had 5 implants and about 20 crowns done while ASLEEP because I hate the dentist, just had my teeth cleaned with nitrous, you have not LIVED if you haven't tried nitrous (people when fear of dentist) would like to have them cleaned again Monday but have to wait 4 months! I do mean that I used to hate dentists but no longer do!"
(5 stars)
by lecakawinz (July 29, 2011)
"Knowledgeable dental team headed by Dr. Amin. Clean, friendly, helpful and efficient office. "
(5 stars)
by Gregory Rehner (July 25, 2011)
"Always a great experience here, especially with Dr. Amin always giving great advice and on the lookout for what's going on with my dental side of life. "
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (July 23, 2011)
"Staff is always pleasant. I appreciate that Dr. Amin personally calls the evening after a proceedure to see how I'm doing and to give tips on a faster recovery."
(5 stars)
by B.R. (July 9, 2011)
"Dr. Amin and staff are extremely efficient and provide top notch service for me, my family and friends. Dr. Amin is very knowledgably and provides excellent care. He really knows his stuff and heâ??s very good with his patients making you feel very comfortable and at ease.

This office is also filled with amazing people who are not only very good at what they do but are all so kind and helpful. I continue to look forward to many years of care at this office and when ever the occasion arises I will always continue refer people.

Way to go guys!!!
"
(5 stars)
by GB (July 8, 2011)

"I've been a patient of Dr. Amin's for the last nine years! Dr Amin and his team are of the highest caliber of professionals I have met. They genuinely care for you and your dental health. The personalized attention is astounding, making you feel right at home. It is of no wonder I've kept coming back. "
(5 stars)
by Ana Grande (July 2, 2011)
"Dr. Admin is the Best dentist I have known. My husband had 4 implants, plus other work at the age of 72 years. The Good Dentist saved his teeth. Even replaced his front bridge after an accident. What I like most is that you can always phone Dr. Admin for emergencies. One time I phoned him in the evening. He quickly eased my mind. The situation turned-out not to be an emergency. His diagnosis put me at peace. The Entire Team is incredible. Friendly, caring, supportive, and most of all patient. They answer any questions. Admin & Staff spend quality time with each patient, a rarity these days. No rushing. Just returned today after Deep Cleaning for all of my teeth. PAINLESS. Dr. Amin is the highest in his field for all dental work. He tea…"
(5 stars)
by Carol Christensen (June 28, 2011)
"A pleasant dental experience. Although I need to increase my flossing, the Dentist and Hygientist gave me hope. They said most times it is NOT too late to regain healthy gums & teeth, after cleaning, by brushing & flossing regularly. To those out there who are hesitant to see a dentist, never give-up. Get seen. Gentle work, they don't scold you but encourage and inspire. All Staff Members are Supportive. Dr. Admin is top in the nation for dental implants. My husband had 6, and hadn't seen a dentist in over 50 years. Go to Dr. Admin, he'll tell you the truth. "
(5 stars)
by Carol Christensen & Gerald Hood (June 9, 2011)
"Very pleased with my Dental Hygenist and as always the staff is great."
(5 stars)
by Brenda (June 6, 2011)
"Everyone in the office is friendly, efficient, and professional. Dr Amin is an awesome doctor! he always explains clearly everything that he is doing or will be doing, the hygenists are terrific, and I give him and his team an A+ !!"
(5 stars)
by sandy (May 20, 2011)
"The staff were very friendly, efficient, and accommodating. Dr Amin was knowledgeable, and very patient and sensitive to my needs. He even followed up with me the day after surgery to see how I was doing! Overall a very good experience. I would recommend them and go back myself. "
(5 stars)
by S. Austin (May 17, 2011)
"It takes a high level professionnel to extract
2 wisdom teeh with no side effects whatsoever,
no swelling and… no pain.
Thank you Doctor Amin.
Roger Roth"
(5 stars)
by Roger Roth (May 2, 2011)
"As always I received excellent care."
(5 stars)
by Armida (April 21, 2011)
"Dr, Amin and his girls are the best…. always with lovely consideration and not "bad" to look at…. T. Estrada"
(4 stars)
by Tommy Estrada (April 18, 2011)
"I love Dr. Amin and his staff! The team is on it and I feel like I'm in good hands. Thanks for always going above and beyond!!!

"
(5 stars)
by Nadine Ellis (April 7, 2011)

"Dr. Amin and his staff never disappoint! They treat every patient like family, remembering (and asking about) your spouse/child, your interests, etc. It is so nice to come to a place where you see the same familiar, courteous faces every time. It says a lot that people continue to work for their office year after year! Dr. Amin, Alina, Sarah, and the front office staff are very skilled at what they do and I always leave feeling very taken care of. This is the best dentist office around and that is why I keep coming back and refer others to go as well!"
(5 stars)
by LB (March 25, 2011)
"Consistency, knowledge, expertise and service are the reasons to make DDS Amin(s) your dental office of choice. I have never felt more comfortable with a dental team. From cleaning to surgery – I have always felt like I was in the best hands. To go to a dentist and have no fear of pain or discomfort is an amazing experience. Truly – I adore these folks. Every person that I have referred as told me that this is the best dental experience that they have ever had."
(5 stars)
by Joe Keegan (March 10, 2011)
"I had a gum and bone graft procedure performed on 03/04/11. The receptionist was polite and eagerly answered questions regarding the impending procedure.

The dental technician made sure I was comfortable while preparing for this procedure. She even added a little humor to relax my nerves. Dr. Amin entered the suite and explained the procedure he would use to provide the skin graft. The procedure was very successful and unbelievably not painful. I was given the post-op instructions to follow after the procedure. I followed the instructions and had very little swelling after this procedure. I scheduled Monday off from work but was well enough to return to work.

If you are considering oral surgery, I recommend allowing this phenomenal…"
(5 stars)
by Douglas Boseman (March 8, 2011)

"That was the smoothest and easiest gum surgery! My last one was great and this one was just the same. It's like nothing even happened. Excellent staff and excellent dentist. My only request would be that they start to pay for people's parking with tokens since that would really help out. It's pretty obnoxious sitting there with $3 worth of quarters and putting them in one at a time."
(5 stars)
by Ruth Edwards (March 4, 2011)
"Dr Amin saw me today on an emergency basis,last minute appointment.Yet everybody in the office was helpful,unhurried and professional . Dr Amin took care of my problem after a thorough examination with care and great attention.I feel privileged to be his patient."
(5 stars)
by marie guerin (February 14, 2011)
"Dr. Amin has been my dentist for several years, and I couldn't be happier with the level of care I receive from him and from his excellent staff. They are all very friendly and competent, and they care a great deal about my dental health and well-being."
(5 stars)
by Geoffrey H. (February 8, 2011)
"I always enjoy my time in your office despite that enjoyment being limited sometimes by the need to be treated. But the treatment always comes with smiles from all of you–and one from me when the last piece of cotton comes out of my mouth.

Thanks!"
(5 stars)
by GK (January 27, 2011)

"Every Doctor should model his/her office and appointments after Dr. Amin's. They actually treat you like you matter to them. What a refreshing experience!!"
(5 stars)
by John G. Badovinac (January 25, 2011)
"As always everything was perfect. The staff is warm and friendly, the facility is immaculate, the treatment is professional. Its hard to believe going to the dentist is an enjoyable experience that I look forward to."
(5 stars)
by Robert L. Cohen (January 18, 2011)
"A great experience as usual, it is not even like going to the dentist. It is like visiting good friends! Thank you – You do a great job – all of you guys and girls!"
(5 stars)
by Mark Caplan (January 14, 2011)
"Dear Dr. Amin and Staff,

I was impressed with every aspect of our meeting today. I now know exactly what to expect regarding the surgery and the charges.

Sincerly,

Bob Burgos"
(5 stars)
by Robert Burgos (January 11, 2011)

"I'll never go to another dentist if I can help it! I love the work Dr. Amin and every one of his assistants do; they are very thorough and professional, not to mention friendly. Thanks again!"
(5 stars)
by Summer DeWitt (January 6, 2011)
"I was treated with the utmost respect and professionalism from every office employee. The dental treatment I received was far above my expectations, too."
(5 stars)
by J.H. (January 3, 2011)
""Simply the Best"

"
(5 stars)
by Frank Bryant (December 22, 2010)

"As always the staff and Dr. Amin are professional and friendly. Burbank is lucky to have a dental office which continually produces progressive and updated technology to better benefit the patient and patient care. In times of "cut backs" and layoffs it is wonderful to still see the same staff which completes the whole ambiance of my office visit experience."
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (December 11, 2010)
"Great Staff! Very friendly! Previously had 2 of my wisdom teeth pulled. I was hesitant to be put under, but it was well worth it. This recent visit was my first teeth cleaning, left with my gums a little soar. Hope its not a reoccuring issue."
(4 stars)
by Anonymous (December 7, 2010)
"Loving my dentist and his staff is a hard thing for people to believe, but I do. Even when he's giving me bad news, I still can't imagine going to anyone but him. I will always go to him, and trust, Angie, Sophia, Sara and all the rest of to give me the best care possible, and making it as enjoyable as possible. He is simply the best."
(5 stars)
by Kathy Gates (November 19, 2010)
"Very professional even though I was 30 minutes late. They provided me dental appliances for cleaning my teeth and I love their tea and cookies they offer (which means I had to brush again after I left). And the computer for use by the patients was a nice plus."
(5 stars)
by Tony Hillbruner (November 18, 2010)
"I have been going to Dr. Amin's office for 2 years now and have had the absolute best care. Coming from past experiences where I was terrified to go to the dentist, I have been made extremely comfortable in coming here. The staff is personable and take amazing care of patients. I have nothing but great things to say about them!"
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (November 16, 2010)
"Amazing!!! I actually was able to take a nap! Great staff & great Dr.!"
(5 stars)
by Barry Paster (November 2, 2010)
"Dr. Amin's office as usual is welcoming, warm and professional. All his staff remember my name and genuinely seem happy to see me. Alena, the dental hygienist, is thorough, diligent and kind. She strikes the perfect balance of kindly prodding you towards flossing more and wearing your night guard. Dr. Amin himself is warm and professional and is truly engaged with you when he's consulting with you. Despite the fact that he's very busy, you never get the sense that he's stressed or rushed for time"
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (October 18, 2010)
"What a great office! I'm usually afraid of going to the Dentist. Dr. Amin and the friendly staff, made my visit a pleasant one. I felt very comfortable from start to finish. Thanks again!"
(5 stars)
by Brent C (October 15, 2010)
"I have yet to have a bad experience @ Dr. Amin's. On this particular appt they saw me within minutes of my call. I can't say enough good things about my dentist. This is one of the few co's I actually recommend to others!"
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (October 12, 2010)
"It is a pleasure to have an appointment in you office. My total experience with Dr. Amin and his staff is so professional and caring. I am very satisfied with my implants."
(5 stars)
by Joan C. Mills (October 8, 2010)
"Dr. Amin is absolutely the best dentist around. When I first arrived, I looked like a train wreck. I had so many issues with my mouth that I was lost to where I was to begin. He came in and treated me very nicely and worked with me on getting a plan done. I'm almost done with this plan and I already see that I am smiling more. I am so happy that I became a patient of his. I always refer him to any of my friends."
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (September 25, 2010)
"Dr. Amin is absolutely the best dentist around. When I first arrived, I looked like a train wreck. I had so many issues with my mouth that I was lost to where I was to begin. He came in and treated me very nicely and worked with me on getting a plan done. I'm almost done with this plan and I already see that I am smiling more. I am so happy that I became a patient of his. I always refer him to any of my friends."
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (September 25, 2010)
"I saw Dr. Amin emergently this week and he continues to impress me with his high quality work, professionalism and personal touch. Thank you Dr. Amin and Team!"
(5 stars)
by Jason (September 22, 2010)
"In the past when I would have to go to the dentist, it was a nightmare, but after going to Dr. Amin and Staff it is now always my pleasure. I have not once felt pain when visiting. They do in my opinion the best job in town. They are super friendly and welcoming. I have again a colgate smile and all thanks to Dr. Amin and the entire staff.. YOU GUYS ROCK!!!!! "
(5 stars)
by Daniel A. Copano (September 18, 2010)
"Best dentists ever. From the minute that I stepped into the door, the entire office bent over backwards to make sure that I felt comfortable. In addition, the work provided was of the highest level that I've ever seen. I would recommend anyone who has a fear of dentists to go see these guys."
(5 stars)
by William Bryan (September 16, 2010)
"I love Dr. Ramsey A. Amin and his team. They are professional, caring, good at what they do and a pleasure to be around. I did not know if I was going to find a Dentist that I trusted as much as the one I grew up going to but I truly have. I feel lucky to have found them.

"
(5 stars)
by Jamie Bullock (September 8, 2010)

"Dr. Amin and his staff always make me feel as though I'm their only patient. Incredible service."
(5 stars)
by Truett Wright (September 5, 2010)
"Both Dr. Amin and his staff took the time to explain to me each detail about the results of my examination and the treatment options. The attention to detail was impeccable, the atmosphere positive and warm, and the concern was genuine. I would highly recommend and refer the services of Dr. Amin and his staff.

"
(5 stars)
by Shawn Francis (August 24, 2010)

"I have only been here 2x and just received my 1st cleaning with this office. The staff is sooo friendly and the dental assistants are very informative. I was doing many things wrong that i never knew until now. They say that office is like their little family; well, its true! You really feel like a member of the family there. The service is awesome and i have no doubt that my treatments will be amazing also. Bottom line, use this dentist!!!"
(5 stars)
by Stacey (August 22, 2010)
"Thank you Dr. Amin for another wonderful dental visit! You have such a friendly staff. It a pleasure to see you all, each and every time.

Take care and keep up the great work you're all doing there!"
(5 stars)
by Chris Flexhaug (August 3, 2010)

"I never have to wait, and the team is so friendly. The best dentist office experience!"
(5 stars)
by carla (August 2, 2010)
"What can I say! Excellent, Courteous and Professional Service as usual.
"
(5 stars)
by Frank Bryant (July 27, 2010)
"As always, you guys are the best. Best smiles, best staff, best service, best of everything"
(5 stars)
by Connie Harris (July 26, 2010)
"Would you believe that I look forward to my appointment. I used to shake, and I mean shake when attending the dentist before going to Dr. Amin. I have great affection for Dr. Amin and all the staff that work there. They make me feel comfortable and well taken care of. I love all the girls who work there, and that includes DR. Amin……..Tommy Estrada"
(5 stars)
by Tommy Estrada (July 20, 2010)
"Friendly and courteous staff and excellent work performed by Dr. Amin. I would highly recommend Dr. Amin to anyone needing dental care."
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (June 10, 2010)
"You are all the best!!!!!"
(5 stars)
by Bob cohen (May 4, 2010

Ramsey A. Amin, D.D.S.
Diplomate of the American Board of Oral Implantology /Implant Dentistry
Fellow of the American Academy of Implant Dentistry
Burbank, California
http://www.burbankdentalimplants.com


Share Your Comments or Questions About This Article

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

2 thoughts on “Ramsey Amin, DDS Reviews and Patient Ratings

  1. Mimi Singer

    18,2014April
    Just got implant back bottom #18. So excited. Dr. Amin and staff so great. Very comfortable experience. Dr. Amin always available. Great follow up. I feel great having changed dentists. Stickler for details. That’s important when it comes to teeth. I recommend highly.

    Reply
    1. Ramsey Amin DDS

      Thank you Mimi. It was a pleasure to treat you!!!

      See you soon. 😉

      Ramsey A. Amin, D.D.S.
      Diplomate of the American Board of Oral Implantology /Implant Dentistry
      Fellow-American Academy of Implant Dentistry

      Reply